Womb Yoga - A Nurturing and Revitalising Session for Women | LONDON

with Uma Dinsmore-Tuli

at The Life Centre Islington, 1 Britannia Row, London N1 8QH

This therapeutic and deliciously feminine approach to yoga especially for women integrates rhythmic asana (postures) with breath, sound, mudra (gesture) and bandhas (pelvic floor locks and seals) to enhance awareness of our inner woman's wisdom and elemental connections. This integrated and harmonious approach to hatha yoga is especially developed to bring comfort and joy to women. It is suited to all women, with or without previous experience of yoga. Women of all ages are welcome, whether you are complete beginners or super-experienced yoginis or yoga teachers. In fact, any woman who would like a feminine, nourishing and fluid practice with elegant movement flows, delicious breath work, resonant sound, and deep healing relaxation is invited to join her sisters for this women-only class.

Cost: £25

 

UPCOMING DATES

6 July 2018 | Friday 19:30 – 21:30 
Bookings coming soon

6 October 2018 | Saturday 18:30 – 20:30 
Bookings coming soon

18 Nov 2018 | Sunday 19:30 – 21:30 
Bookings coming soon

This sessions are run by The Life Centre Islington

Date: 

Saturday, November 19, 2016
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Location: 

London
United Kingdom